FOLLOW US

astroparticle Physicists try to make sense of a dark matter puzzle from space http://t.co/Q84fTR4CUS via @MailOnline
astroparticle XENON1T will join the hunt for dark matter this autumn - MT @PhysicsWorld - http://t.co/cecmphmBdN #DarkMatter http://t.co/1ljF1jO8ZW
astroparticle RT @symmetrymag: New results from the AMS experiment defy our current understanding of cosmic rays: http://t.co/wnLuNyfnYj http://t.co/xRI0
astroparticle RT @CERNpress: [Press Release] Physics community to discuss latest results of the AMS experiment #AMSdays http://t.co/7G9JjlfJ7c http://t.c…
astroparticle RT @ESO: For the first time @ESO VLT & @Hubble_Space may have observed #DarkMatter interacting with other dark matter http://t.co/0ylXvCVFJv
astroparticle RT @symmetrymag: Large Synoptic Survey Telescope construction begins: http://t.co/lcN0BARAwL http://t.co/4LfigONBLF
astroparticle RT @particlenews: Press Release: Cosmos Map - Dark Energy Survey creates detailed guide to spotting dark matter http://t.co/cO0QcDbRqb http…
astroparticle RT @CERNpress: [Media invitation] Latest results of cosmic ray research and future prospects http://t.co/P1KEn3290g #DarkMatter http://t.co
astroparticle New data shows cosmic rays are more complex than expected http://t.co/F17nMZTCET via @physorg_com
astroparticle RT @IYL2015: One week left to apply to the @Light2015Europe awards, spread the word! http://t.co/PK93EQh6nV #photonics #IYL2015 https://t.…

RECENTLY IN THE NEWS

EVENTS & MEETINGS

2d International Meeting for Large Neutrino Infrastructures
Fermilab, USA - Tue Apr 21
APPEC Technology Forum: Photosensors & Auxiliary Electronics
Schloss Nymphenburg, Munich, Germany - Wed Apr 22
SW9 — Hot topics in Modern Cosmology — Spontaneous Workshop IX
Cargese, France - Mon Apr 27
CIPANP 2015 — 12th Conference on the Intersections of Particle and Nuclear Physics
Vail, CO, USA - Mon May 18
Nuclear Physics in Astrophysics VII: 28th EPS Nuclear Physics Divisional Conference
York, UK - Mon May 18
Blois 2015 — 27th Rencontres de Blois on Particle Physics and Cosmology
Blois, France - Sun May 31
Les Houches Workshop Series: "Physics at TeV Colliders"
Les Houches, France - Mon Jun 01
ISAPP School on Cosmology
Paris, France - Mon Jun 15
Invisibles School 2015
Madrid, Spain - Mon Jun 15
Public Awareness of Research Infrastructures
ESO, Garching, Germany - Thu Jun 18
Cosmology and the Quantum Vacuum 2015
Rhodes, Greece - Fri Jun 19
EWASS 2015: European Week of Astronomy and Space Science
Tenerife, Spain - Mon Jun 22
Invisibles15 Workshop: “Invisibles Meets Visibles”
Madrid, Spain - Mon Jun 22
OMEG2015 — Origin of Matter and Evolution of Galaxies
Beijing, China - Wed Jun 24
PASCOS 2015 - The 21st International Symposium on Particles, Strings and Cosmology
ICTP Trieste, Italy - Mon Jun 29
CRC 634 Concluding Conference
Darmstadt, Germany - Wed Jul 08
MG14 2015, 14th Marcel Grossman Meeting
Rome, Italy - Sun Jul 12
ICRC 2015, 34th International Cosmic Ray Conference
The Hague, The Netherlands - Thu Jul 30
IAU GA XXIX FM12: Bridging Laboratory Astrophysics and Astronomy
Honolulu, Hawaii, USA - Mon Aug 03
TAUP 2015 — XIV International Conference on Topics in Astroparticle and Underground Physics
Turin, Italy - Mon Sep 07