FOLLOW US

astroparticle RT @CTA_Observatory: CTA NEWS: CTA North Negotiations to Start with Spain (La Palma) and Mexico (San Pedro Mártir) https://t.co/73H9oDGnZS
astroparticle RT @Fermilab: DUNE: Deep Underground Neutrino Experiment. Now that's a good project name. http://t.co/lZB06q6p22 #physics http://t.co/yZ0iD
astroparticle Supermassive blackhole detector ready for business http://t.co/FRGMyVCwt2 - RT @reuters:
astroparticle Have we finally found DARK MATTER? http://t.co/wa5NVVNMed via @MailOnline
astroparticle Doing astronomy with neutrinos http://t.co/KsPBtlXDbH
astroparticle Here comes HAWC: New observatory to seek out gamma rays http://t.co/96TmJfJC9x
astroparticle Tomorrow! Dancing in the Dark - The End of Physics? - @bbcscitech http://t.co/U9GBnyyn1a
astroparticle RT @CTA_Observatory: Site update: hoping to narrow north sites this month and have final decision on south in July.https://t.co/73H9oDGnZS
astroparticle Un telescopio en el fondo del mar para observar el universo más recóndito http://t.co/rVgEAYuguH via @el_pais
astroparticle RT @DanClery: Square Kilometer Array scales back ambitions for first phase http://t.co/5hqevVG1ef #astronomy #ska_telescope

RECENTLY IN THE NEWS

EVENTS & MEETINGS

2d International Meeting for Large Neutrino Infrastructures
Fermilab, USA - Mon Apr 20
APPEC Technology Forum: Photosensors & Auxiliary Electronics
Schloss Nymphenburg, Munich, Germany - Wed Apr 22
SW9 — Hot topics in Modern Cosmology — Spontaneous Workshop IX
Cargese, France - Mon Apr 27
CIPANP 2015 — 12th Conference on the Intersections of Particle and Nuclear Physics
Vail, CO, USA - Mon May 18
Nuclear Physics in Astrophysics VII: 28th EPS Nuclear Physics Divisional Conference
York, UK - Mon May 18
Blois 2015 — 27th Rencontres de Blois on Particle Physics and Cosmology
Blois, France - Sun May 31
Les Houches Workshop Series: "Physics at TeV Colliders"
Les Houches, France - Mon Jun 01
Invisibles School 2015
Madrid, Spain - Mon Jun 15
Public Awareness of Research Infrastructures
ESO, Garching, Germany - Thu Jun 18
Cosmology and the Quantum Vacuum 2015
Rhodes, Greece - Fri Jun 19
EWASS 2015: European Week of Astronomy and Space Science
Tenerife, Spain - Mon Jun 22
Invisibles15 Workshop: “Invisibles Meets Visibles”
Madrid, Spain - Mon Jun 22
OMEG2015 — Origin of Matter and Evolution of Galaxies
Beijing, China - Wed Jun 24
PASCOS 2015 - The 21st International Symposium on Particles, Strings and Cosmology
ICTP Trieste, Italy - Mon Jun 29
CRC 634 Concluding Conference
Darmstadt, Germany - Wed Jul 08
MG14 2015, 14th Marcel Grossman Meeting
Rome, Italy - Sun Jul 12
ICRC 2015, 34th International Cosmic Ray Conference
The Hague, The Netherlands - Thu Jul 30
IAU GA XXIX FM12: Bridging Laboratory Astrophysics and Astronomy
Honolulu, Hawaii, USA - Mon Aug 03
COSMO-15 - International Conference on Particle Physics and Cosmology
Warsaw, Poland - Mon Sep 07
TAUP 2015 — XIV International Conference on Topics in Astroparticle and Underground Physics
Turin, Italy - Mon Sep 07